• Jayden Arnold Reharming There Is No Way (Organ)
  • I Call You Holy (Piano)
  • Jayden Arnold Reharms God Wants A Yes (Organ)
  • Don’t Cry (Piano)
  • Jayden Arnold Reharms How Excellent (Organ)
  • Precious Jesus (Piano)
  • Walk In The Light (Organ)
  • It Is Well (Piano)

Jayden Arnold is back with reharmonization.  Are you tired of playing everything the same old way?  Are you tired of repeating your same chords?  Are you looking to spice up your playing and the way you approach songs?  If the answer is yes, then this digital DVD is for you.  Jayden Arnold gives us so many different ideas on how to play songs that our playing has to be better by the end of this series.  This is just part 1 of the series, so stay tuned for more reharm with Jayden.

Note: Suitable for Intermediate and Advance players

Price: $31.99

Clip 1

Clip 2

Clip 3

Clip 4